Events

Fun at the William S. Hart Museum

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

January 2017

Open house (no theme)

Saturday, January 21, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

February 2017

Open House: Holidays a-la-carte with Mr. Hart

Member Appreciation Weekend

Sunday, February 18, and Sunday, February 19, 2017

11:00am – 4:30pm

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

March 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

April 2017

Cowboyfest

Saturday, April 22, 2017 and Sunday, April 23, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

May 2017

Special Event Open house (themed)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

June 2017

Day at the Ranch Event Summer Kick off

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

July 2017

Mid-week open house (themed)

Wednsday, July 19, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

August 2017

Creative Activity

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

September 2017

Pow Wow

Saturday, September 29, 2017 and Sunday, September 30, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

October 2017

Open house (themed)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

November 2017

Open house (no theme)

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

Annual Hart Park Animal Fair

 

December 2017

Open house (themed)

Saturday, December 30, 2017